Jewelry – Stay Tuned for the Fine Tuning

A few weeks ago, I took a beginning jewelry wiring class. I’m in the I’m-such-a-beginner-I-don’t-know-what’s-wrong-and-right stage. Here are a few projects I’ve been working on. As I fine tune my newly acquired skills, I plan on selling jewelry, so come back and check up on the progress!

modern box earrings

thick copper wire with rectangular box beads

flower copper earrings

flower copper earrings with wooden beads

blackberry square earrings

dark blue bead rings with silver square swirl beads

Pacifico bottle cap earrings

Pacifico bottle caps with green beads – peas and corn

Leave a Reply

